Sharing a World of Knowledge: Southern Maine Library District Annual Report July 1, 2015-June 30, 2016

Deborah Clark, Maine State Library

The Southern Maine Library District, one of three Districts in the Maine Regional Library System, consists of member libraries in Cumberland and York Counties and the following towns in Oxford County: Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Hiram, and Lovell. It contains 66 public, 11 academic, and 28 special libraries with 44 school districts with libraries.